Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dantabo

37 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 24, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll keep this brief since there are some details below, but I have been living in the Bay Area for 14 years following time spent in Seattle for school. I grew up in Virginia, but do not have a Southern accent, although I can use one if the need arises.

My job is great, but my passions include music, yoga, film, baseball, and playing ice hockey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a professional working on web production and engineering for a software company in San Francisco, but that is not what I am going to do with my life. I don't want that to define me. I want to be able to help and inspire people to be more more fulfilled. This has led me to yoga and to a teacher training series. Even if I do not teach for a career, I want to take all the goodness that is gained, make it mine, and share it with everyone that I meet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving. Making sense of things. Being confused. I have a lot of interests, but I think I am a really good at cooking and organizing/planning. I also have a secret super power of being able to remember everything that a table of six ordered at a restaurant and calling out discrepancies on the bill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to think I am quiet and serious at first, but I open up pretty quickly. Lately I have been hearing friends say that I look happier, healthier, and more in shape, so perhaps that will be my new first impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have been reading a lot of Eastern spirituality books lately, but I enjoy José Saramago's works and currently reading All the Names. I enjoyed the Hunger Games eventhough it is well outside of my target age range. I dislike most vampire focused anything.

Favorite movies include The Big Lebowski and Life is Beautiful. I love to ride the wave of life like the Dude and throw myself into love and care for others like Guido.

My favorite TV shows right now include Breaking Bad, Archer, Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Daily Show, and Always Sunny in Philadelphia.

Music is a big part of my life, but some bands that move me right now are: Alt+j, Chvrches, Phantogram, The Head and the Heart, Cloud Cult, Yeasayer, Sylvan Esso, The National, and Vampire Weekend. Message me if you are looking for a tip or an upcoming show!

Food. Yum. I love all kinds of food and am an adventurous eater. I like French, Japanese, Italian, Thai, and Indian food the most. Living in the Mission, good Mexican is everywhere, but I try to experience different places and visit new restaurants as they open up. Favorite places include Ichi, Flour + Water, Beretta, Aslam's Rasoi, Maverick, Garçon, Bistro Central Park, and Nopa.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Connecting with my breath
My family
Friends and loved ones
My teachers
Espresso drinks
Discovering new music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm trying to be less in my head so I try to be present and focused on what is going on around me. I suppose I spend a lot of time thinking about whatever activity I am involved in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a mellow yoga class and then grabbing dinner/wine or heading out to a show to see one of my favorite new bands.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like gummy bears more than a grown man probably should.