Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danthomat

42 M Sturgis, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as funny, outgoing, loyal and intelligent. A romantic who loves physical contact. Not implying sexual here but holding holds, cuddling and love a good kisser. I am a hard worker and dedicated to those I love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now my life consists of work and my kids. Mostly my youngest as the other two are out of the house and on their own, doing well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm.... I can play a little guitar, piano and trumpet. I like to write stories and poetry. I am not sure I would say I am "really good" at those. I am very good at games though. Any kind. Card games, video, dice games. I seem to come out on top in those. I know ladies, a trait you were all looking for! Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am easy to talk to and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read poetry and classic stories. I also like some horror books, Stephen King and Dean Koontz. Movie, just about anything really. Comedies are always good. I can even handle the love stories as long as they have some humor in them. I like live shows. I would love to go see the Blue Man Group or Stomp. Musicals are okay. Music, I love everything but Country and Rap for the most part. I enjoy concerts a lot, especially if I have someone special to dance with. :) I like most kinds of foods. Mexican probably being my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, work, music, love, laughter and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would like to be in many ways of my life. Things I would like to do better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays actually I am usually home. Either hanging with my youngest or relaxing from work. If I go out it is mostly Saturday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love having someone to be with, to love, to take care of.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me for any reason. Any questions are okay. Anything you want to know or ask.