danttc
38 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
danttc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Into Asians
ABC SF born and raised. Born year of the snake. "Dragon" is my Chinese name, but my favorite animal are tigers.

Like window shopping around Union Square on my lunch breaks.

Looking for someone to go to amusement parks (Six Flags Discovery, Great America, Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk, Disneyland, Knotts Berry Farm), Fanime Expo, movies, wax museum, Academy of Sciences, Alcatraz, ride Rocketboat, Segway tour or anything interesting.
I’m really good at
Making homemade blueberry and raisin bran muffins
Rose gardening
Home Improvement
The first things people usually notice about me
My mole
A mellow easy going guy
Eat a lot but don't get fat
Never drink coffee or energy drinks. Just orange juice and sleep.
Always looking for good deals or free stuff!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Ranma 1/2, Garfield comics

PS3 videogames and Simpsons Tapped Out

Pets: Tropical fish

Movies: Jurrasic World, Big Hero 6, Star Wars 4-6, Spaceballs, T2, Titanic, Lion King, Toy Story, Mulan, Kung Fu Panda, Road to El Dorado, Prince of Egypt, Spirit

TV shows:
Family Guy, Simpsons, Hell's Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, The Daily Show, Mythbusters, Archer, Bullseye, Robot Wars, South Park, Robot Chicken, America's Test Kitchen, This Old House, Star Trek: TNG, animation, anime, Ghost in the Shell, Evangelion, 80's Gi Joe/Transformers, Thundercats

Music: J-Pop

Food that I like:
Mango/Lychee/Almond pudding
Reese's peanut butter cups
Kit Kats
Cream soda/Root Beer
Watermelon
Yogurt
The six things I could never do without
Computer
Internet
PlayStation3
TiVo
HDTV with 7.1 surround
?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making more money!
Visit Japan or, a tropical island, Florida
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly stay at home playing video games, watch TV or movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
butts
You should message me if
you want someone to go do something together
More