Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danukeus

27 M Monterey, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In California to pick up the necessary language skills to survive Brazil for the next few years.

/**
- I grew up in Arizona, but in a way also in Spain where the extended family still lives.
- I studied my bachelors in Computer Science at USNA
- I enjoy playing tennis, racquetball and if the opportunity arises croquet.
- I enjoy watching most sports, but there's only one real World Cup.
- I enjoy sci-fi / fantasy in every kind of medium available.
- I rather enjoy cooking.
*/
What I’m doing with my life
Is always learning cliche? Picking up Portuguese for the job and relaxing for now.
I’m really good at
Sleeping. Quite brilliant at it actually, I feel like it really sets up my day in a way ;)

But... I can cook up some tasty dishes! At least most of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
How hot I am. Seriously... I think I may have a fever... somebody grab the leeches!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Games: Most board games, League of Legends, Skyrim, Starcraft, Bioshock, Portal, Magic the Gathering.

Books: Science fiction, especially all stories written by Asimov, Clarke, Heinlein, Robert J. Sawyer and Peter F. Hamilton. I also have new-found appreciation for all those classics that were required reading back in the good old school days.

Movies: Scott Pilgrim, Boondock Saints, Starship Troopers, almost all comedies and musicals

Shows: Doctor Who, Battlestar Galactica, Star Trek, Torchwood, Roswell...sci-fi much? Oh, and British comedies like Coupling and Two Pints. Also can't forget about Game of Thrones and Mad Men!

Music: 311, No Doubt, Linkin Park, Cake.... Aqua, The Aquabats, Mad Caddies, Save Ferris.... Little Boots, La Roux, Yelle, Lady Sovereign, Uffie... The Corrs, The Cranberries, Loreena McKinnitt, Lilly Allen, Kate Nash.... Mecano, La Oreja de Van Gogh;
Classical, Celtic and Spanish.

Foods: Meats (mmmm...steak..), Fish(mmm....sushi), Pasta (mmm...pasta), Gummy bears and sour worms
The six things I could never do without
A good story.
A delicious meal.
A place to travel to.
A place to come back to.
Family and friends.
Ok, #6 took a while, but that can be something to talk about>?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Unpredictable coincidences...
On a typical Friday night I am
Well unless I'm going out with friends I'll probably spend it in what may seem like a boring manner, but which I appreciate: cooking a meal with a glass of wine, surfing the web and watching a movie/reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have private parts....shhhh....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to chat, or if you'd think we'd kick it at some activity (Tennis, movies, books, coffee/tea, etc...)