Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 McDonough, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 2
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
When drinking
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the kind of person who would rather stay in most nights, and make those nights that I decide to go out, that much more memorable. I was born in San Diego and I've lived all over the world ( I used to be in the military). I moved Atlanta in 2013, and to Mcdonough in November. I am 31, no kids, never married, with a career, not just a job. Recently purchased a house, and looking to stay in the area for a while, maybe set down some roots. I also like to ride my motorcycle when the weather is good. Once the ice is broken I'm a very outgoing person, but when I first meet people I can be shy.

I do work a lot, and my hours can be kind of crazy at times. I also travel for work from time to time. I have learned to juggle my time, and go on very little sleep. I work for the government, so if you are looking for a man who can see you every single day and show up at the drop of a hat, I'm sorry, that's not an option for me right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the FAA
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things, I like to make almost anything: Build custom cars (used to do it for a living), build electronics, make dinner, brew beer, make wine. If I get an idea in my head of something to make, I will figure out how to make it. I recently bought a house, so I am learning how to make things for the house.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies. These are some of my favorites: Fight Club, Usual Suspects, Swordfish, American Beauty, Luck # Sleven, The Island, Fracture, and everything Marvel.

TV. Game of Thrones, Home Land, The Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead.

Books. I don't read many books, but i have enjoyed: A Brief History of The Universe, and A Brief History of Time, by Stephen Hawking. Yes, I know that there are not many answers nerdier than that.

Food. Italian is probably my favorite. It's hard to go wrong with noodles, sauce, meat, and cheese. I do like trying strange new things that i have never tried before. Kangaroo, rattlesnake, and fried bugs are probably the strangest on that list so far.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am adaptable. I can go without a lot if i have to. I just prefer not to. On that note, i could go in the woods and camp, trap, and hunt, but i would really rather somewhere with room service.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Some Fridays I go out. Some Fridays I'm boring and I don't do much. If the weather is good, I will be on my motorcycle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am kind of into nerdy things: video games, Torchwood, superhero movies. If you think it is nerdy, I probably like it. Except Star Wars, I just don't get it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ladies with some class only. I'm really not interested in meeting trashy women.