Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dany7630

27 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Bulgarian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start off, I am told that I tend to smile a lot, I guess that's because I am always in a good mood. I love to make people laugh and I have a great sense of humour.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very focused in developing my passion, which is Music Production. I am also a DJ, mainly in the downtown and old port area.

I tend to keep very very busy, but I always manage to find time for friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am insanely diversified!! Whatever I set my mind to, I try to accomplish. I'm a perfectionist when it comes to my personal projects... Wich I guess is not such a bad thing. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My honesty! I am very direct, I speak my mind. So when I give a compliment, you can be sure it is a legitimate one!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a guy who reads... more into movies.

Watching wayyyy too many shows at once!

Since I am a DJ, I guess I need to enjoy all type of music, but I am mainly an EDM nut. Avicii, Axwell, Calvin Haris, Hardwell, Paul Oakenfold, Dirty South, Alesso, Starkillers, Afrojack, Skrillex, Tiesto, Sebastian Ingrosso, Deniz Koyu.... and the list goes on!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Pioneer CDJs
My phone,
Internet.... obviously,
My Friends,
Music,
My Macbook.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next step to take in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the clubs, either Mixing or just partying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am too romantic and cheesy for my own sake...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me more :)