Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danyacovino

24 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born on the East coast. Grew up in St. Louis. Moved to New York seven years ago and never left, though I'm thinking about bailing by the time I'm 30.

I got into making beer back when I graduated college to drink on the cheap, but now it's a lot of fun to make whatever I want to drink and share with friends. Likewise, I'm also really into cooking.

On second thought, I say I want to leave New York by the time I'm 30 but I'd really have a hard time living somewhere without a 24-hour subway.
What I’m doing with my life
Outside of work I've been trying to get better at running and getting out of New York more. Those are unrelated. They both are related, however, to liking BBQ.
I’m really good at
Things related to the internet, closing out bars, and the potpourri trivia night category.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catch-22, things written by Michael Chabon & Kurt Vonnegut

Shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Community, True Detective, House of Cards

Music: Currently into Haim, St. Vincent, Porches, Broken Bells, Radical Dads, and Fleetwood Mac

Food: I'll try any food at least twice. I really enjoy cooking though and will opt for making something nine times out of ten. I make a mean marinara, too.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, subway-and-walking music, a nice chef's knife, copious amounts of coffee, and I'm really inclined to say something annoying like "clean water" here, but, in reality, it's the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New technology (i.e. will I break my phone if I try to mess with it) and if I have all the ingredients for whatever I'm cooking (since I didn't check before going to the store).
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a drink with friends either at a bar or over a board game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not private per se but I tend to keep it quiet: I don't like peanut butter.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You aren't immediately annoyed by puns.