Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Antioch, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Daniel!

I recently realized that as much jibber-jabber as I'd written on here to describe myself, here's what it boils down to: I'm super awkward, I get in random giggle fits, I eat inhumanly fast, love video games, and I love all sorts of nonsense the Internet has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working a full-time job that I've had for over six years, but I am looking to become a student so I can pursue a career in medicine. I have a tight-knit circle of friends that I love and frequently goof off with, so much of my time is spent between those two things.

Otherwise I keep it pretty simple. I really like going to parks & trails, sitting at home with coffee/tea watching or playing something, or drawing/painting at my desk. Oh, and of course scrolling through Tumblr or Wiki articles reading about who knows what.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing & watercoloring. Cooking (I love cooking for other people!). Being a complete goofball. Obsessively looking up information to keep my plants happy and healthy. Occasionally taking pictures of mushrooms and leaves in the woods. & Making my little nephew laugh. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I'd assume people probably think I'm nuts. I love laughing... And I've been told that my random giggle fits are very infectious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A great stereo, wonderful narratives, and coffee.
Friend time, random adventures, hilarious internet memes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, the future, and feeling fulfilled.
Or delicious food. I am constantly thinking of new ways to broaden my palate within reasonable means. ...Have I mentioned how much I enjoy cooking?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Admittedly, I spend a lot of my weekends working.
That said, I am somewhat of a night owl and enjoy spending late nights with my friends over drinks, video and/or board games, etc. Or... if I'm at home with no plans, I am no stranger to the infamous "Netflix and pizza" combo.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Unlike me, and more like Doritos, you're bold.