Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danzerforlove

67 F Sonoma, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a spiritual adventurer with lots of in-body experiences. I'm self-employed in 3 careers that balance me out, spiritually, physically, and mentally. I like to be creative ... write poetry, make collages, garden, design special events.

I'd like to meet a somewhat quirky yet sane, kind and strong, and funny man to be my companion and lover for a dance of life and travel to amazing places. I had that kind of man recently and only lost it to his early death. Ideally, our relationship would be committed to each other yet open to select others. Yeah! I'm like that!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm taking a break from work right now ... open to opportunities for spiritual and personal growth and earning some cash doing bodywork and conducting weddings. For pleasure, I do Biodanza, Soul Motion dancing, dance jams, want to learn salsa ... also love visiting Harbin Hot Springs, going to satsangs, and participating in Tantric pujas.
I just returned from a trip to Europe and Morocco May-June where I swam in the Mediterranean and attended the World Festival of Sacred Music in Fes also spelled Fez Morocco.
I have a wonderful man in my life since June 2013. He could be husband #2 and I'm still looking for husband #1 and #3.
I’m really good at
listening, making a fool of myself, dancing with no steps to learn, laughing out loud for no reason, hanging out in warm pools for hours, rocking, shaking, and nurturing your body using the Trager approach, walking through the Mountain Cemetery, planning trips, organizing parties, cooking healthy meals, keeping friends, writing poetry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Maybe too many to list ... any book written by Richard Rohr, Julia Cameron, Starhawk. Stranger in a Strange Land by Robert Heinlein. Now reading Slow Sex by Nicole Daedone.

In terms of film, I really laughed at Compassionate Sex, was mesmerized by both Siddhartha and Brother Sun, Sister Moon, and really appreciated the depth and compassion of one a couple of years ago called The Sessions.

Music - I like most genres, including world music, jazz, blues, folk, rock, gospel, latin, some classical and country western. I seem to play Leonard Cohen a lot. I love live music! And especially music to dance, such as rock and Latin.
Food, I'm very discriminating, no flour no sugar. I am not a Foodie, while I do go out to eat on occasion, mostly cook for myself. Don't try to cook for me until you get to know me!
The six things I could never do without
friends, lovers, touching, oceans, forests, vegetables, hot springs, adventures, 12-step recovery, my curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what desire means, where to go dancing, my addictive behaviors, my trip of a lifetime when I finally swam in the beautiful Mediterranean and attending the Fes Festival of World Music. I just returned from this adventure on June 30, 2014.
On a typical Friday night I am
there is no typical ... I may be out dancing or at home alone with my grief ....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would be happy knowing I'm dating more than one, you can describe our areas of convergence, you'd like to meet me in Sonoma and have a conversation while drinking tea or walking, or you have your own brilliant ideas for a get-together ... if you've done a HAI (Human Awareness Institute) workshop, studied Tantra, or know how to OM, even better ... And perhaps we could meet at a nondual Satsang, such as one given by Miranda Macpherson.