Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SaraSania

24 F Buffalo, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Sara and I will judge you based on the photos you choose to upload of yourself. Sorry not sorry.

I suppose I could best be described as tall, curvy, with dark features. I'm half Egyptian half Scottish, but I got more of the middle eastern features. I'm the only Egyptian you'll ever meet that gets freckles in the summer.

I am a sucker for a guy with nice ties and that can tie them correctly.

I love animals. I have two cats, both rescued (don't worry I'm not a crazy cat lady) and a miniature pinscher. I love horseback riding and going to the zoo because it's fun to be a kid again every now and then. I'm not ashamed to admit that I watch Rugrats still and that I have every season of Rocko's Modern Life on DVD. They don't make cartoons like they used to. Except for South Park, I think the writers of that show are genius. How do you organize thoughts to describe yourself in any fashion? I feel like I am being so scattered here. Well I love to cook and I'm not too shabby at it I might add. I can read the International Phonetic Alphabet which you most likely have never heard of and is a difficult to learn and essentially useless tool for daily life. I have two small tattoos on my inner wrists and a nose piercing and a few odd ones in my ears. I like tattoos and piercings as long as they are classy. If you have full sleeves or your ears stretched we probably wouldn't be a match. I would take the guy that drives a Jeep over a Mercedes any day. Weird I know but I love jeeps of all kinds. I wear business clothes at least 6 days a week and I've gotten used to it. I can count to ten and swear at you in Arabic. I'm really good at word games and my favorite food is the mango. Well I think that's enough random for now.

I will be blunt and say that I have an extremely strong personality. I will tell you what I think, all the time because I believe in honesty. I'm not your typical girl and I hate petty conversations about cupcakes or drama. Swear words fly out of my mouth with ease and you should expect a fair amount of sarcasm if you were to meet me.

I believe my ideal match would be someone that can laugh, doesn't take himself too seriously, yet still has aspirations and expectations of always bettering his own person and those he loves. A man that isn't afraid to say exactly what he feels and shows some amount of true emotion is exactly what I would hope for. As a musician, (my degree is in Opera Performance) I am perhaps even overly passionate about my beliefs and thoughts and if my match was not the same way, they should at least accept that of me.
Any man in my life should own at least a couple suits and a fair amount of dress clothes. There's nothing better than a man that can dress himself and carries himself with class. Open the door for a lady and we may be able to talk. ;)

Nothing personal, but turnoffs are 'ghetto' people, those with a lack of common sense, or those that do not have some sort of grasp on spelling and grammar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a District Coordinator for a major insurance company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing. Making people laugh. Cooking. Taking photos. Being persuasive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes. Lipstick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Disgrace, Glass Menagerie, The Crucible

Food: mangoes, oxtail, lasagna, really anything sugar free or made with Splenda.

Music: my degree is in opera but I listen to everything. Let's say Wagner to Drake. (If you don't know who Wagner is and the fact that his name isn't pronounced as it looks, please don't message me.)

Shows: Nurse Jackie, Hell's Kitchen, Chopped, really any food show, Sopranos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My animals- Daphne, Drizzy, and Dice
Friends
Family
Music
Mangoes
Lipstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why most people have little or no common sense.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A movie and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I own the Plan B pill at all times. I know what you're thinking... No, I'm not slutty, I just really don't want any kids right now. I've never actually taken one...kind of like having a fire extinguisher...break glass in case of fire. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't ghetto.
You know how to spell.
You're at least 5'11 because I'm 5'9 and wear heels often.
You prefer a woman not a stick. I am curvy not rail thin.