Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daprod

51 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 31–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.


I believe in natural fits and good friendships. It's hard to find, but when you do it's great. You know what I mean: you meet someone for a date, you laugh, have fun, find them interesting, they're easy on the eye and accept you for who you are and enjoy you for it and you the same. You feel like you could be friends for a long long time. You wake up the next morning wondering what they are doing the next day and thinking about them and wondering if they are thinking the same about you.

Someone pointed out on my last profile that I overused the words practical and sensible, but indeed it is true that is part of who I am. I am many other things too such as fun, funny, thoughtful, and protective of those I care about. I am chivalrous and will ask that you to text me when you get home after a date so that I know you arrived safe.

I like a girl who is funny, fun, bubbly and smart. She should be caring and thoughtful about others and hopefully me. I smile at the way she stirs her coffee or plays with her hair. She likes that I am confident in most situations, honest and take charge when planning a date for us. She has her own life and lives it to the fullest and she is totally cool with me having mine. She "gets" me and I her....

Together we wake up, kick ass on our respective days knowing we have each others back and when we reconvene in the evening that we will be in synch, have fun, laugh and above all be comfortable with each other.

If that sounds interesting and you think it's worth a try, then so do I. So, shoot me a message and perhaps we can find that "natural" fit.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising kids, accepting myself, human trafficking (I drive a lot of carpool), taking care of others, cycling, surfing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting to the root of issues
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My "sun bleached" hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: "The Book thief"
Movie: American Beauty
Music: The Brian Jonestown Massacre
Food: Ham
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughing
My Kids
Cycling
Surfing
Caring
Kindness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
other people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies with my son....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ride my bike like it's my job.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This resonated with you in some way.....or you want to critique it ;)