Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darabuka

37 Santa Barbara, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
recently back on okc after 4 years, so this profile is a bit outdated, working on getting it up to speed, so bear with me....

you don't know anyone like me. for reals. if you asked me to point to the north, i'd point up. i'm hemispherically balanced. bonus points if you know what that means. i daydream. a lot. i tend to do it at inopportune times, like when my boss is talking to me. i have an overactive imagination. if we have a conversation i will make you laugh.

i am very happy and have very few regrets. i love to travel and live way below my means to facilitate leaving the US for foreign soil as much as possible. i play the drums religiously. i have not owned a tv since 1998...this is what i'm most proud of. i have a fast bike, two green thumbs, and a brain full of science and 80's sitcom trivia. i'm right where i want to be.

about this whole stalker feature.....i don't browse anonymously and i click through okcupid pages all the time, so if you notice that i'm "stalking" you....i'm not, i'm just clicking around, don't take it personally.

I am the, taut, and the tame
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
making chocolate/running a business selling chocolate

playing the drums (now in a band! Update: Now not in a band!)

photography

traveling and making friends along the way

cooking gourmet (and not so gourmet) meals

rescuing plants from my black-thumbed friends

and more!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh

science

music (playing and listening)

roasting coffee (well, not really good, but getting better)

making fresh mozzarella

drinking

rotating 3D objects in my mind

making up my own words

finding the common thread

cooking

prioritizing my passions

gardening

cognition

confusing myself

making lists

and drinking and making people laugh again because i'm really good at doing them at the same time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i emit light
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
this is a ridiculous question....just ask
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
other countries and cultures to visit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
pretty much everything

chocolate making

running a business

music

where to travel to next

form in nature

logical constructs made fuzzy by experience

how tradition is destroying social development
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to make a new friend...that's why i'm here, i work all the time and am hoping to meet new people to hang out with, get drinks with, etc...