Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Leechburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:09am
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I watch Netflix and play video games, I read a lot of comics and random books varying from war memoirs to video game novels.

I enjoy reading Star Wars and books based in different Video Game universes to get the back story of the characters and to understand more of the universe and how everything works.
What I’m doing with my life
Working part time, taking some time off to help my folks out and take care of my older handicapped brother
I’m really good at
building things out of paper and wood, remembering little details from video games, Books, and movies

things that should not be mentioned on a site such as this

Video games, driving
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very tall and skinny
my eyes change color
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Far to many star wars, video game, and war history

Movies: Action, Sci Fi, Documentaries, Horror, Stop Motion
Favorite movie: The Nightmare Before Christmas

Music: All kinds ask away and I may have listened to it

Shows: Cartoons, Some Anime, some Crime dramas, whatever catches my attention

Food: Caffeine, sugary foods, bar b q foods
The six things I could never do without
Mt, Dew(all flavors)
Books (brings out more of my imagination)
Candy (I am a huge sugar junkie though I have been backing off of that recently)
a warm shower (I enjoy being able to sit/stand in the warm water and think)
my phone (it keeps me connected with those I love and those that are my friends)
Video Games (helps me vent frustration from everything and also helps grow my imagination)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Video game and Star Wars Lore and back story, what prop I want to build next and how to do it to be as screen/Game accurate

What I can do next to progress further in my career field and in my current work environment
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games
Watching movies
Building different props and prop armor
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been dealing with depression my entire life and and still working through it. I haven't been through some of the roughest of times but I have been through some things that have determined who I am. If you wanna know more feel free to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you want someone new to talk to or someone to hang out with
You can put up with my fandoms
you want to help me build some more armor
You want to play D&D with me