Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Antonio, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 8
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Dropped out of Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay yes I'm a big girl but I don't let that stop me from doing anything! I love me and I will show the world how much I love me. I won't stop being me for anyone! I love tattoos I love loud clothes and loud makeup. Like if people are going to stare I'm going to give them something fancy to look at!I love my job it is a big part of my life not the only part but a great part of it. I'm sick of games and fakes I want someone that will be real with me. Hope you are out there...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and looking for that one person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking I love to cook and I love making great food for people I care for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos everywhere I go that is what people look at I'm ok with that cause I love my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies fight club hedwig and the angry inch the doom generation the fifth element but I'm a cheerleader...shows I love glee yep love it family guy breaking bad rupauls drag race any of the real deftones tool apc puscifer NIN mumford and sons love lots of music...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mister Puppy(my dog)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights have changed in the past couple months. I'm in bed really early cause I work really early on Saturdays but that is fine with me I love my job! On Saturday nights I most likely at a Scorpions FC match or watching an away match!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big girl and I don't care what people say I'm sexy!!! I will show it off!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know me more...