Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darbourg

28 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone! My name is Daryl and I currently live in Seattle, WA. I have lived here for just over 5 years. It's crazy how fast the time goes by. I love living in Seattle and finally starting to call Seattle my home.

I am originally from Nashville, TN.

I hope to meet some really nice guys on here to get to know and hopefully get into that relationship state. But for the time being friends are great!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I also work for a large software company as a system analyst, I love my job and all of my coworkers that I work with. I am hoping to advance my career as quick as possible.

I love traveling whenever I get a chance. Exploring new places is always excited for me as well as meeting new people.

I have been swimming on and off with a swim team for the past couple of years. I am really hoping to get back in to the swing of swimming very soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming, Darts, Pool, Fixing Computers, Building Furniture, Video Games, Having a Southern Charm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my big personality. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really that big on reading, I like to study about new things or read magazines.

Movies I am not to picky about, but I am not a big fan of horror movies.

Music anything but country.

I like just about any kind of food. I am not too picky. I love Mexican food the most! I am allergic to shell fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friends, internet, phone, technology, family, video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work and where I will be in the next 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Saturday nights I usually go out. Fridays I usually like to spend at home maybe with some friends, having a few drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more about me. I am an open book.