Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Syracuse, NY Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 29
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to cook, playing & listening to music, jogging, hiking, and reading. I like traveling, meeting new people and trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a public school string teacher, violinist. I've been traveling a lot for job interviews, and enjoying spending my summer up in Maine running, working on a house, and cooking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I'm good at playing the violin, but I try to improve every time I practice and perform. I'm sure there are many other things that I'm good at, but I can't think of anything at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Song of Ice and Fire Saga; Movies: The Intouchables, Zoolander, This is the End; Music: very eclectic; Food: I'm adventurous
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Violin
2. iPhone
3. Running Shoes
4. Coffee
5. Cocktail Hour
6. Friends & Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. I might be playing a gig, going to the gym, chilling watching a movie, or out with friends.