Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darciex

21 F Cairns, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:38am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally from Melbourne, but now living in Cairns. I love tattoos, piercings and the alternative music scene, as well as exercising outdoors or having a night in. I'm really up for anything although I don't drink or like going to pubs/clubs. Love animals but am allergic to most animal hair (lucky, right?) so I have two gorgeous birds instead of the childhood 'a room full of puppies and a miniature pony' dream. I think I am friendly and fun once you get to know me, even though I can be a little bit shy at first. I'd love to meet new friends, so shoot me a message! (:
What I’m doing with my life
Studying a Bachelor of Business majoring in Economics (which is totally not as dull as it sounds!) and a Bachelor of Arts majoring in Visual Culture, while enjoying having a fair bit of free time to draw, see friends and spend with my pets. Hoping to become a tattooer in the future, but only just starting out as a newbie now.
I’m really good at
Drawing, mostly portraits. Maybe baking, but I don't do it often enough for that to really matter.
The first things people usually notice about me
My facial piercings (snakebites and nose ring). People often tell me I smile a lot, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Earth's Children series by Jean M Auel, anything by Paullina Simons (especially the Bronze Horseman trilogy and Tully), The Lord of the Rings, Eragon series, anything by Sheelagh Kelly or Ken Follett, Freedom by Jonathon Franzen.. the list is never-ending. I LOVE books (:

Movies: The Reader, Chocolat, The Lord of the Rings, Seven Pounds, Pocahontas, Mulan, Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron, The Fox and the Hound, Rescuers Down Under.

Music: The Used, AFI, Marilyn Manson, HIM, Escape the Fate, Bullet For My Valentine, Falling in Reverse, Taking Back Sunday, Anberlin, Avalon Drive, From First to Last, Silversun Pickups, Placebo, 30 Seconds to Mars.. this list too is never-ending..

Food: Fresh coconut, watermelon, coconut chocolate, icecream, corn and asparagus pie, passionfruit, eggplant. Vegetarian.

Video games: Wasn't on the list but is an essential category! Red Dead Redemption, Skyrim, The Last of Us, Fable II, Rock Band Blitz, To The Moon.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Drawing
3. A good book
4. Cuddles
5. Evening walks
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How long until the next meal of the day and Dan Smith.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home reading a book or playing video games, usually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me to find that out!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I'm hoping to meet people from the Cairns area to chat to, then hopefully hanging out in person. So message me if that sounds fun to you!