Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dareguti

27 College Station, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Life without love is no life at all".

Be true, be somebody, don't fear anything in life; you only live once, so live at the maximum you can!!! All I can do is be honest with you, and I'm not going to tell you lies like everyone else, I just don't have the time or desire to do so. I can honestly say I have no idea what I am holding onto. I just thought maybe someone continues reading my profile and actually gives a shit! So if you've made it this far: Ok, well for starters, I am very new to College Station, TX. I am a U.S. citizen by birth and have lived in the U.S. since 2004. I graduated with a B.S. and 2 Master’s from The Ohio State University (Go Buckeyes!). After I graduated, I co-founded a startup company in nanotechnology and just recently sold it (thank God!, lol!) After my entrepreneurial experience, I decided to pursue my PhD in an oil related field, so I came to Texas! This is my first semester at A&M.

I was born in Spain (American Mom, Spanish Dad), grew up on a large ranch in Mexico (horses and cattle), and have traveled all over the world (although there is so much more I am dying to see!).

I love feeling alive! I crave being outdoors, hiking, camping, running, or pretty much anything as long as I am outside! I love shooting handguns, rifles, shotguns… you name it, and I’ve shot it! I also love riding motorcycles, there is nothing like the feeling of acceleration and the level of speed that only a motorcycle can deliver.

I strive to keep in shape and enjoy working out, although I am far from my fitness goals, however every day I would like to think I get a little closer. As one of my goals, as distant as it might be, I would like to complete an ultramarathon.

There is much more to me than what I can describe in a couple of paragraphs… so if you like what you’ve read so far, send me a message so we can get to know each other better!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing a PhD, trying to get in the best shape possible (which is always work in progress...), pushing myself beyond my limits, reminding myself to feel alive by actually enjoying life in the most constructive way I can, and last but not least, trying to find the girl of my dreams!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being enthusiastic about many different changing things, and persuading others to see my vision.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent. I've been told I sound like Antonio Banderas, other people tell me I sound like a Russian, others say I sound like Gerard Butler... I honestly don't know, I think it's different for everyone, but it's always noticeably attention grabbing.

Or, it would be my birth mark, which I've been told looks like Harry Potter, which I almost always take as an insult, but oh well, it is what it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Republic, The Prince, Ecce Homo, The Illiad and the Odessy, History, Philosophy, Sci-fi, and anything educational or truly entertaining along those lines.

Movies: The Salton Sea, She, Drive, Trance, Filth, A Walk Amongst The Toombstones, Gone Girl, What Dreams May Come, Crash, The Counselor, The Adjustment Bureau, The Notebook.

Shows: True Blood, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Downton Abbey, True Detective, American Horror Story.

Music: A little of everything.

Food: Sushi, Seafood, Grilled Chicken, (now that I think of it, pretty much anything!!!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My motorcycles.
2. Love.
3. Enthusiasm.
4. Security.
5. Truth / Hope / Faith.
6. Humility.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. A list of things I must do before I am too old to do them... (including sky diving, summiting Mount Everest, swimming across the English Channel... you know, the easy things lol!).

2. The girl of my dreams with which I would like to do all those things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely watching a movie or going out with some friends. Maybe planning an awesome weekend! I like doing new things to keep it interesting!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a deep passion for motorcycles and I think life doesn't get any better than riding at 160+ MPH!

I always think of a saying I heard somewhere that went something like this: "You feel most alive when you're closest to death". You might find that statement crazy, but the more you think about it, it will make sense to you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better; you would like have a great time; you would like to make a new friend, you want to experience the most exhilarating ride of a lifetime on a motorcycle, and possibly be interested in a relationship.

I'm sure you will find me very different from anyone you've ever met, in a very good way. So if you want to meet someone unique and special, please message me!