Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:35pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey!! I'm 27, born and raised here in Oregon... But love to travel and be new places, and don't intend on staying here forever. I love Jesus, He is first in my life. I am by no means perfect, but I try to live and walk in His example. I have a church home and family that is important to me.

I am a nanny, and loving working with kids, I can't imagine doing anything else right now. I don't intend on nannying the rest of my life, but I know I will most likely always work with kids. It does make it hard to meet guys with a baby glued to your hip though!

I love photography, finding new ideas or places to explore is always fun. My favorite is photojournalism and people pictures.

I try to stay active and outdoors whenever possible. I love hiking, camping, fishing, crabbing, and being at my beach cabin.

I have a yellow lab, Alice. She is kinda my spoiled baby. I have had her since the day she was born.

I have always felt called to international missions, and have spent time overseas in Europe with YWAM, Uganda, and Haiti twice. I can't wait to see what adventure God has planned for me next.

I'm pretty carefree and like to have fun, but am pretty shy at first. If you love Jesus and think we have something in common feel free to message me and let me know if ya want to know more. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nanny, and photography for fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crafty things, photography, cooking, working with kids, staying active, traveling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-The Bible
-Sarah Sundin books
-Kate Morton books
-Christian books and devotionals

-Not much time for TV

-I try to eat clean.
-Vitamix Creations
-Mexican food is my favorite!!!

-Taylor Swift
-Imagine Dragons
-The Band Perry
-Luke Bryan
-Tom Petty
-Jesus Culture
-Goo Goo Dolls
-Snow Patrol
-Hunter Hayes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God and my church family, my Family and friends, my yellow lab, my camera, Beachbody workouts, passport to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or chilling at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should know right here and right now that I don't just date to date. I believe dating is a part of the journey to marriage. If you are just looking for a one night stand or someone to just add to your dating repertoire I am not the girl for you.