Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Baldwinsville, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 10, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy sports, working out, mainly anything that makes me tired, I love exercise. I also like Xbox, and talking to new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Becoming a personal trainer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, a gifted athlete
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, hair color; voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie is titanic, I love that movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A gym
My legs and or arms
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If ill ever get married, if I'll ever have a girlfriend, and if I'll ever make it pro in a sport.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either work or hangout with my friends and play sports
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything really
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk :)