Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darhino189

29 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Minnesota native who loves the outdoors (who guessed, right?) and pretty much anything to do with a bonfire or a friendly get together is fun. During the summer I enjoy camping and road trips, anything outdoors really. I have a motorcycle (it's a cruiser, like a Harley Davidson, not a crotch rocket) and I will ride when I can for as long as I can. As for the winter I like hitting the slopes and hitting the hot tub, yes the hot tub is best during the winter!

I love my family and friends, and I would go out of my way for them without hesitation. I would say that I put others ahead of my own comfort more often than not.

I have an apartment and a my own car, so yes I'm not writing from my parents dark dingy basement and being a loner! I also have a great job that I love and is beneficial to other people (even though I'm the guy you talk to when your car breaks and tells you how much it is to fix it).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently enrolling in school for my bachelors degree in business management. I love my job, I am striving to go higher in my career, and and education will get me there.

I'm back to working out on a regular basis, I'm not a gym freak that has to go everyday or my head will pop. Good health is one thing, but obsession is another. Otherwise I'm riding the motorcycle when I can.
I’m really good at
a number of things, but modesty is best.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor. it's a little on the dirty side, but damn it, it'll make you laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much for reading, sorry it just knocks me out after about five minutes!

TV: big bang theory, how I met your mother, supernatural, arrow, always sunny, eureka, sons of anarchy...

Music: hard one..... here are my presets on my radio I'm all over the place:
93.7 92.5 94.5 97.1 96.3 101.3 104.1 107.9

Movies: Inception, Shawshank redemption, any marvel film (they got really good after Disney bought them, except for Spiderman 3...we don't talk about that movie anymore), Pixar movies(yes they are for kids but they're really fun to watch).

I'm actually struggling to think of anymore movies....I've seen a LOT
The six things I could never do without
1. my thumbs. you need them for everything.
2. hugs, they make anyone's day just that much better.
3. music. try going one day without thinking or listening to music, it's depressing!
4. my pillow, it's shaped to my head perfectly.
5. dogs, they're my shadow and they keep me more stress free than anything.
6. good food, I have a very eclectic pallet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Relaxing and what to do for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Is saying, "whatever's clever" too cliche?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Who really admits this one for everyone to see?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get my attention! (It's really pretty easy to get, so no pressure)