Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Simi Valley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 23
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Witty, positive, energetic, spontaneous, loyal, and a cute butt...and I'll have ugly braces until next February. That pretty much sums me up.

I am at a point in my life where companionship and dating has become a high priority and would like to meet people who feel the same way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Weekdays from 8-5 you can find me at work. After 5 it's time to enjoy life. I often see live music at small venues where you can appreciate the talent of soon-to-be-known artists, I love hole in the wall restaurants as well as the latest gastropub. I take random night classes (currently taking Spanish and cooking) because I love the process of learning and meeting new people with similar interests.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at finding fun things to do in LA. Food truck festivals, outdoor movie nights in cemeteries, unknown but amazing restaurants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - I'm the least picky eater you'll ever meet. I love BBQ, Sushi, Cuban, Thai.
Movies - Office Space, Boiler Room, Fight Club, Top Gun, 80's movies, comedies, documentaries and horror.
Music - 311, Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, James Brown, Funk, Digable Planets, Classic Rock, Spanish Rock, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise (I can't sit still too long)
Good food
Fun friends
Sriracha sauce (I put that on everything)
Cards Against Humanity (if you haven't played you're missing out)
Other stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday nights I'm usually at happy hour, then dinner, comedy club, maybe live music in Hollywood, movies, or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you checked out my profile at least say hi.