Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darint12

28 Salt Lake City, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Seattle, grew up in Florida, and loving my life somewhere in between. I moved to Salt Lake City for a job in April 2013 and have had no regrets. I love being outdoors and try to take every opportunity to go hiking, camping, to a concert, or road-tripping all over the state. During the summer months I stay busy with a lot of sports (like volleyball and ultimate) and pseudo-sports (like kickball), but also do my fair share of lazing around by the pool with a beer or recovering in the AC with some Netflix/video games. Though I was deprived of it for many years (being from Florida and all), I love winter weather and all the snow here. I'm a novice snowboarder, but I've got an Epic pass this year and plan to spend a lot of time on the slopes and/or bars in Park City. I'll be going pro in no time. In addition to meeting some wonderful people in general, I'm definitely hoping this online dating business leads to meeting people who want to come play in the snow with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Putting in a lot of hours at work and building my first engineering job into a career. Making the most of my time in Utah by exploring the city and all the amazing landscapes outside it. Making new friends, staying in touch with old ones, and being a goofball in general.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually alternate between fantasy and nonfiction with an occasional classic sprinkled in there. Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Song of Ice and Fire/Game of Thrones, Name of the Wind, Wheel of Time, Freakonomics, anything Malcolm Gladwell, Fahrenheit 451, Calvin and Hobbes

Movies: Anchorman, Super Troopers, Wedding Crashers, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Gladiator, Lord of the Rings, Scott Pilgrim, all sorts of random documentaries
TV: The Office, Parks and Rec, Modern Family, HIMYM, Louie, The League, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Sherlock

Music: Oasis, CCR, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Black Keys, Muse, Fratellis, Neon Trees, Passion Pit, Lumineers, Mumford and Sons, Of Monsters and Men, Milky Chance

Food: My favorite foods have turned out to be the hardest to find in Utah. Fresh seafood and Cuban. I lived off of ropa vieja sandwiches and arepas in college.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Florida Gator football (my god we're horrible this year)
Ultimate
Quality beer
Seafood
Mountains
The group of clowns that I call my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with friends, barhopping, or at home Netflix-ing or video gaming. It usually depends on how badly work kicked my ass that week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like we would click. If you think we might have some common interests. Or if you're just feeling adventurous, go for it!