Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darioargento

33 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
im luis

every morning i wake up and put on a new 45" while i get ready for school. it allows me to break my routine while also being stuck in a routine. the satisfaction of doing the same thing but always having a different outcome is relaxing and sets the day off right. i try to keep my vinyl collection going with obscurity but also seek out what is known.

I make multi media art stuff, I mix music with magic hands and I design things on the machine.

recently moved to the bay in August and im finding it quite interesting. i fantasize about going to the red wood forrest and i love thrifting.

as tupac once said, still struggling.

amduat.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school and getting my MFA
I’m really good at
inventing my own dishes/ art stuff/ physical activities and acting a fool
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
im a sucker for nostalgia the analogue and vintage forms of tech.

Books (im a sucker for old books, 1920's etc)
philosophy eastern religions science and nature. also myth and anthropology, im not big on fiction but i have read a few fiction books.

Movies - i collect vhs tapes of my favorite films to project on a large wall... theres something about doing this that just feels better than HD... but i also like HD

my fav genres are
Horror samurai action romance comedy and animation

Music - definitely listen to vinyl more often than mp3 and also pop a cassette into my tape deck every now and then.
mostly heavy metal, doom, punk, rap, and trap. so think something like
gucci mane meets slayer meets saturnalia temple meets UZ

but my musical choices are eclectic

right now Sebastien tellier is on rotation on my iphone, blank dogs on rotation on my record player. ty segal on my itunes.

i dont really watch tv, but if we must talk about tv it should only be about sailormoon or friends.
The six things I could never do without
a traditional Swiss Army knife has it all.
my mace (not the spray) and my SOG.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how someone so young can make so many permanent life choices.

pizza and cats and how they might one day co-exist
On a typical Friday night I am
what im having for dinner...thai, japanese, peruvian, indian or???? then finding a nice spot to dance/ hang out.

sometimes i keep it mellow.. sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have a fear of mountain lions.

one day it will happen, i promise.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I have narrowed down my criteria to one specific thing.
you are not a total waste of time, if you are too busy for anything prease move along.