Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dark-angel1984

30 M Crewkerne, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello you seemed to of stumbled on to my profile page. Well my name is Kris I live in a small village called Merriott that is very close to Crewkerne and Yeovil. I'm an artist a tattoo artist now the question I get asked a lot is where is my shop ahhhhh. I don't have one I'm a home artist basically I go to peoples homes and they get inked in the comfort of there own home. I'm a little shy at first but I'm just testing the water so to speak but when I get to know you I'm a really happy care free guy. My personality is kind and caring to people I date, I just think they have taken there time to get you know you do have the courtesy to be kind and get to know them as well. If you want to know any more feel free the msg me 07572608367 but if you do please say where you got my number from :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well at the moment I'm learning to drive. I had 8 years on a motorbike and thought it was time to get a car :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people's problems and helping them to find a salutation. I'm very talented when it comes to art or hands on things. I'm good with animals and kids. Most people are put off buy the way I look with all my ink but inside is a heart of gold
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Possibly my star tattoo on the left hand side of my face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I can listen to most forms of music but the general kind of music I love is Metal I can't stand dance or club music though

Books I'm not a big reader to be honest but when I do get the chance I like to read sci-fi novels and vampire ones aswell

Films I'll watch most things apart from musicals
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Car
Dog
Phone
Me time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going to take me next. It's a crazy rollercoaster ride for all of us
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly just chilling out in front of the tv. Playing on the 360 maybe if my mates are about go for a quick pint
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well if I admitted it then it wouldn't be private. But get to know me and then I'll tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a kind and thoughtful guy in your life