Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dark-syn

26 F Lakewood, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kailyn, I'm about 5'0". very tiny girl. I have a few tattoos. I like going out and having fun with my friends, and
I collect different type of dragons. everyone has some sort of collection.
I'm a fan of a good sense of humor and sinking into a good fantasy book, like Harry potter, or Cinder.
Favorite animal is the blue ringed octopus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to find my inner peace. Currently volunteering at St. Joseph's medical center in the Cancer unit every Friday, and I am currently attending pierce college, for a medical certificate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being myself. sometimes being too short...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, and either my hair, or my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books: Calvin and Hobbes, the looking glass wars, Alice in wonderland, .
Right now I'm reading the Night circus. pretty good book. also reading arch enemy, and Cinder
Movies: Most retellings of the old fairy tales, Nightmare before christmas, The crow.
Favorite music is symphonic Metal
favorites bands: Nightwish and Kamelot.
Favorite movies: most studio ghibli films, the crow, recreated fairy tales.
Favorite food: fried chicken, gumbo, taco pie, pizza. I love junk food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
my friends
my truck (need to get around some how)
adventure
comfort
fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The highland games
My next tattoo
or where I am going with my life.
Wanting to work on more glass work, learning flame work and mastering the art of glass blowing
My dad. RIP 2008
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hard to say, i'm either studying, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a klutz, I tend to hit my head quite often. Also, I'm more of a listener so my conversation skills aren't very great, and I'm soft spoken.