Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dark_side_lexi

28 F Brighton, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Polish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
last year i was pretty much kinda preppy but i listened to rock but thank god im not any more im emo-goth with black hair and i love emo music (who cares what you think if its about me being emo-gothand liking emo) and hard rock i love guys that paint there nails black and wear black eye liner i think its hot

I am pretty, emo-goth, and snowboarder
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im not doing anything with my life right now but i love to snowboard learning to play guitar
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
snowboarding and playing video games and writing poetry
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes ( not being concided but i think my eyes are really freakin pretty) and my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a)horror books, non-fiction(true stories) (b)i really like horror movies and comadies i love the sweetest thing and edward sissorhands and nightmare before christmas all of the freddy cruger and jason movies and the crow 1 and 2 (mostly anything tim burton) (c)hard rock,alternative rock(emo-), punk rock( korn,slipknot,H.I.M., nin, the used, linkin park,and papa roach (d)italian and some mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 black eye liner 2 my cd's (or music that im interested in)where ever i go 3 black hair dye 4 black clothes 5 my dog 6 a zip up hoodie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to get sponsered in snowboarding , and my family because i think my family is really fucked up
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or my cousin or watchin a movie just hopeing some one will call to do something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im not a very private person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ur interested in learing more bout me