Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darkandtall1

38 Sanford, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My wife and I have just gotten into bondage and BDSM and are looking for friends and people to teach us more or explore with us. We have an open marriage and are both looking for female friends. We are also looking for another woman to join us in a threesome. Maybe come over and hang out on the lake and if we get along good we can see where the night goes. I'm not looking for a relationship just some friendship or good times.

I am adventerous, daring, and willing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm tall.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Vehicles, fun, money, women, friends, freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many other people have thoughts like me but are scared to experiment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get turned on reading bondage stories online.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a very creative mind or would like to experiment in bondage, fetishes, humiliation, domination, femdom, BDSM, or have other creative ideas. I'm willing to try just about anything, you should be too.