Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darkangel0710

23 F Athens, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me start off with this: I am a big girl. If you don't like big girls, then keep on goin. Also, if things go well between us and we end up meeting, if you don't wanna talk anymore afterwards, at least have the balls to TELL ME!! Don't just leave me hanging on!!

Well I'm not entirely good at these things. I'm a gamer, I sing, I play guitar and piano. I'm left handed. Im a bit OCD which can really suck at times. But nothing major. Lol I'm just really organized when it kicks in. Otherwise, I'm pretty laid back. Anyways, just shoot me a message if you're interested or if you wanna ask me something! (:

Oh and if I look at your profile and don't message you, it's not cause I don't like you. Lol I just don't know what to say sometimes. (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Ingles as a cashier & bookkeeper and I'm trying to go back to school for an Accounting degree! (:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math and video games. And cooking...depending on the day. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda loud. But I'd have to say my eyes, my smile or my loud mouth. lol (:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well when it comes to movies, I'm down for anything. My favorites are horror movies and kids movies. I know. Two extreme differences. But hey, I'm a kid at heart... I just love gore. (:

As for TV, anything Seth MacFarlane, Supernatural, OITNB, The Big Bang Theory, the Walking Dead and Breaking Bad.

Foodwise, I love anything, especially southern cooking. But Japanese is probably my favorite cuisine. I also love Chinese, Mexican, and Thai.

Music is a huge part of my life. I've been singing since I was 3, playing piano since I was 7 and playing guitar since I was 17. I love just about any kind of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My dogs
3. My music
4. Food.
5. My phone
6. My xbox (:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it holds for me; school and what I want to do with the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix. Or sleeping. Hah, I don't get out much anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is something that you'll have to wait and get to know me in order to find out.. (:
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting or want to know more about me. (: