Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darkangel522

35 F Pasadena, CA

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 31–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:37am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start off, I am not currently in LA but will be moving there in a few months. I'm fun and nice and friendly and LOVE TV. Thank goodness for DVR because now I have a social life! hehe. I love meeting new people and am looking for someone to explore the city with. I'm goofy and weird and this will never change. My friends are very important to me and I always try to be there for my closest friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Social Worker. I like helping people. It is rewarding and challenging at the same time. On the weekends, I try to do something every weekend. Even if it's just running some errands. But usually I'm spending time with friends and checking out new restaurants. I'm starting to take some Kickboxing classes in order to get in shape. I spend a lot of time reading. Mostly fiction. Because my job is intense, I do things to help me relax.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at my job. I'm also a pretty good cook but I don't do it a lot. I'm great at being me! Not in a conceited way, but I just do my own thing. I am myself in every situation. I'm usually more on the quiet side but I am very observant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my smile and my eyes. And probably my glasses. Lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is sushi. But I love all kinds of food. I love reading, particularly horror books. I'm currently in the middle of reading about 7 books. I love all kinds of music, including country. As I have mentioned before, I watch a lot of TV to help me wind down after a long day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My phone
2) My TV
3) My family/friends
4) My chap stick
5) My keys
6) My cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about life a lot and the meaning of it all. Especially since I'm not religious and consider myself a Theological Noncognivist/Ignosticist. I think about my work and how to best help my clients. I think about TV shows. And sushi. And my cat. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch a lot of bad reality TV. lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to do more than just have cyber sex. Been there, done that, so over it. Real sex is better. So if you start talking sexual with me the second you message me, do not expect a reply. Then, don't proceed to message me again saying "Hello, are you there", because yes, most likely I AM there, I am just refusing to engage you in sexual discussions without knowing anything else about you.

I don't want to play games so I am going to mention that I am looking for a meaningful and long term relationship. I understand that getting to that point takes time, work, and effort. But this is where I am at this point in my life. I'm not on a timeline, so it's not like these things have to happen in 6 months or whatever.

Generally, I'm an interesting and fun person to talk to and I love talking to new people and getting to know them. Take a chance, send a message. :)