Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darkangel91555

21 M Wakefield, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well my name is Adam but you already new that

when i was 4 i had cancer and do to the treatments i am short 5ft 1in also i can't here that well but at lest i am a live and i am thank full for that
when i was 12 my mom died  due to breast cancer it really hurt me but there was nothing i could do so i watched her die.
i love the color blue green and pink i love to act sing,dance, wright music poems and i love to edit pics and moves i model some times and i like to play basket ball some times .
i am also very nice , kind ,respectful and caring to every one i love life and every thing about it :)

I have 3 years of hands on training with computers i went to North East metro tech for ISSN which is computers and networking not only that i have tons of my own XP   of computers and how they work as well
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am currently searching for a job in the information technology field
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
good at kissing lol :) um i work with technology so i am good at any thing thats related to that
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am short however i have grate eyes and a grate body
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorit book is the shining, my favorit movie is the town, tv shows family guy south park Futurama and hardcore pawn
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my i phone, money, food, family, friends, a gf which i want , and my health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my goals in life being sucessful
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i am at the mall with friends, or i am watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i would have to say i am single lol idk
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like a grate friend or a awesome BF that is extremely nice caring and respectful and knows how to treat a women