Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darkangel_61

32 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 4
Orientation
Pansexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
31 year old living in Hamilton. I am pansexual. For anyone who doesn't know what that means, it basically means that gender is not a big deal to me. just moved back and am living with my two most amazing best friends ever. Looking for someone who will make me laugh, someone who will except me for me. I love trying new foods. Every day there is a chance of having new experiences and you never know what those experiences will teach you. My fave band is hunter valentine and i met them in toronto last year.My heart has been broken in the past so be careful with it. I am NOT looking for a one night stand
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time job which I love, slowly learning indonesian
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making friends, finding stuff online for my best friends, my job
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my glasses, my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading practically anything, love greys anatomy and glee. Music i love just about anything and food i am east to get along with when it comes to that
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, my music, my family, animals, books, my tattoos:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music, what to do in the evening, my job (yup...I love it)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a supporter of sea shepherd. A very proud supporter.I very much hate the killing of dolphins and marine life. I try to educate people on the whaling that is still going on to this very day. A lot of people don't know it goes on
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me, i am an open book