Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darkangelmeg

30 F Westerly, RI

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im searching for my match n havent found him yet. i want someone who can enjoy the simple things and has the common sense and emotional side to keep me interested. i enjoy food and trying new resturaunts but dont mind staying in and cooking either. i love music and having fun and the perfect guy would prob love the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work as a waitress n i love to party
also went to school for cosmetology and teachers assistant certification
i support myself and my pets so i guess i cant complain about my job at the moment
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing, sewing, cooking, noticing small details , i have great rythem, i can play the piano, and im pretty good a hacky sack lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my tattoos and piercings
some people would say my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love metal! currently stuck on A Day To Remember, Sleeping With Sirens, The Bunny The Bear, As Blood Runs Black and August Burns Red w some Atryeu on the side lol
i also love techno and going to rave parties
i dont do alot of reading but did enjoy house of secrets
as for food im mostly a veg but do eat chicken and seafood
i love thai, mexican, pizza, omg buffalo wings for sure and i make some damn good wings lol, and i have a great dislike for fast food would rather have my food freshly prepared not frozen or processed
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
food
friends
car
phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
im definitely a daydreamer, and i like to play out different scenarios for every situation in my head its almost like preparing for it or maybe just over analyzing idk
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i like to go out to the bar or a nice place to eat but im def down to stay in and watch movies. i also enjoy techno clubs and live music just depends what comes up really