Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 San Marcos, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly other
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty talkative, I enjoy a good conversation. I like to go to the movies and hang out with my friends. My school is what I am focused on at the moment as well as my job. My family and friends are what is important to me. I am a full figured girl and am proud of it but I do believe in being active. Looking for someone who is not superficial and does not judge others by their looks. I want someone who is honest, loyal, trustworthy and all that good stuff. Want a good person who can listen and talk . keep the conversation going.

I enjoy a good laugh and a good cuddle or both.
I like to cook because I put my all into it regardless of what is on the menu. I like to dance whether its for recreation or just to be silly. Must love my puppy poe because he is my baby boy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school studying to be in criminal psychology I want to be in the FBI one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
art listening reading talking caring
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of stuff you just have to ask
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My dog poe
My books
My car
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
mostly I stay home if there isn't something else to do but I'm up for anythin. Like to go out and have fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll never tell.........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to be friends first than maybe something more