Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darkbrandon

35 Louisville, KY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm a bit of nerd. But just a little(or maybe a bit more than a bit). I don't watch much tv, but when I do it's usually documentaries or cartoons or Dr Who. I work 2 jobs because I don't like to be bored, not because I'm bad with money and currently I work at a chocolate shop so I hope you like chocolate for gifts. I love to learn I'm open minded, love to laugh and make people laugh. I also go to the gym a bit and with help have lost a total of 200+ lbs. I like to think i have my stuff together. I can come off boring and old. I'm ok with this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, updating the house by watching youtube then trying it out, going to the gym and hanging out with friends. I'm almost ready for my first 5k. Almost. At least my couch to 5k app says I almost am. If it's lying, it's cause it wants to see me fail. Stupid technology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Walking, running, gym, drinking, thinking, DIY projects and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know honestly. Probably that I always have smile on my face. I have a pretty positive attitude, generally speaking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite foods: Beer. I like a good German beer or a Guiness when in doubt but I'll champion the amazing beers american brewers are putting out these last few years.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Dr Who, Rick and Morty (Protip: I don't actually have cable in my house, nor do I have netflix or HULU or anything of that nature. I try to avoid TV as much as possible)

Favorite books: I enjoy "A demon haunted world" by Carl Sagan. I prefer Science books rather than Fiction/science fiction. Once you get really into it...there is no better reading that is more inspirational, more uplifting and more mentally stimulating.

Music: My Pandora stations are "Flogging Molly" "Shiny toy guns" "Portishead" "Mogwai"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer.
Science.
Snow/xmas/winter
Curiosity.
Laughter.
A good razor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science, life, my next poorly timed joke and what I would do if I won the lottery. Wondering why there isn't a "what would you like in a woman" section.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically, work till 4, gym then home and shower then maybe something else if I haven't settled in to sleep. If it's cardio day I may go for a bike ride or go to the backdoor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have many pictures. I've lost >100 lbs and I've never been a huge fan of pictures.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a guy who is pretty good at conversation, has a sense of humor, fairly confident without being egotistical, uses complete sentences and enjoys a good conversation.