Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Pittsburg, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:22pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Other, and very serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I Am Worth A Lot .
Men often ask me "What kind of man are you looking for?" In this day and age I am in a position to ask a man what can he do for me that I can't do for myself. I pay my own bills. I take care of my household without the help of any man...... or woman for that matter. "What can you bring to the table?" I need a man who is is striving for perfection in every aspect of life. I'm looking for someone who is striving for perfection mentally because I need conversation and mental stimulation. I don't need a simple-minded man. I need someone striving for perfection spiritually because I didn't need to be unequally yoked....believers mixed with unbelievers is a recipe for disaster. I need a man who is striving for perfection financially because I didn't need a financial burden. I am looking for someone who is sensitive enough to understand what I go through as a woman,but strong enough to keep me grounded. I'm looking for someone who I can respect. In order to be submissive,I must respect him. I cannot be submissive to a man who isn't taking care of his business. I have no problem being submissive.......he just has to be worthy. God made woman to be a helpmate for man. I can't help a man if he can't help himself. To some men this might sound like a lot . I Am Worth A Lot .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm trying to enjoy life,get out more meet interesting people,and have fun. I want to do a little traveling,experience new things,and just relax. I took a semester off from school cause I was burnt out. Right now I just want to enjoy getting this far in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying positive,and keeping an open mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
l have a pretty smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are urban romance novels.I don't have favorite movie,but like anything with Tyler Perry.I love Jazz,Blues some Classical,some Country,Reggae,and R&B. For food I love pizza,Chinese,Seafood(except fish), Mexican,and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family
2) My books/novels
3) Passion
5) Love
6) I could never change myself to please other people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living my life to the fullest,and thinking about keeping happy that special man who will someday walk into my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working,unless I take a vacation day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have to ask me .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1- Honest
3-willing to experience new things
6-compassionate ,and
7-because you want too.