Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darkcrowe37

42 M Osoyoos, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9, 2009
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
5'6 average,dark brown eyes, black hair,native. about 160lbs and love baseball,volleyball,and walks along the beach. or just walking. i like playing pool, swimming, and playing cards (gin or crib). i am working in osoyoos at the cultural centre and enjoy the sunny weather. well my job is seasonal so it will end soon in oct. i play video games or listen to music, watch movies, write in journal. and my favorite drink is pepsi.

I am honorable, openminded, and trustworthy
What I’m doing with my life
i finished working handling rattlesnakes and now just collecting ei for the winter.
I’m really good at
playing baseball, volleyball, playing pool, and long walks that are about 20 kms. i love listening to most music, and watching movies. i do my best at kissing,as well as holding hands, or cuddle together to watch a movie.
The first things people usually notice about me
my dark brown eyes, or that i'm clumbsy, especially infront of strangers. or that i am native. i look serious or mad but to reassure you i am not, i am a thinker and work to stop thinking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fav books are ann rice novels the vampire chronicles, movies the crow, 30 days of night, dusk til dawn, and queen of the damned, and interview with a vampire. music i like is 80s 90s and today. heavy metal, pop, rap,r&b, and other.fav~food is all food. recently watched never back down and i loved it bcos its the kind of technique they use in the us army. i am not good at fighting and would like to bcos i am a lover not a fighter.
The six things I could never do without
1. music 2. movies 3.clothes 4.job 5.eating 6.both of my parents who i lost this year 2008 in april.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
who i am and where am i going. what is my purpose in life. why am i here. when will this be over. for life. well i recently lost my rented place in a fire on oct 13th2008 so now i am wondering why the creator took everything away from me, and i worked so hard this year including to deal with my parents death,stay sober, i have 18 months, and now i wonder whats the purpose for all this loss and what have i done to deserve this.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movie, eating popcorn, or listening to delilah on the radio. well at work playing on the internet, and listening to tunes or chit chatting with someone.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 28–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
there is a problem with my profile at all.