Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 M Arlington, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:11pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has kids
Has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
UPDATE ABOUT PICS:PLEASE CLICK ON PHOTOS AND THEN CLICK ON ALBUM AS THERE ARE 3 PICS OF ME!! I CAN'T FIGURE OUT HOW TO SEPERATE THE!!! I have a great sense of humor, passionately sexual, and romantic. If you have a bunch of sexual hang ups then we probably are not right for each other as I'm looking for long term and that is a requirement for being with me. I also believe you should have physical connectivity outside the bedroom, as in holding hands and kissing. If I could have these two things in life I could live a happy life. I could deal with all the other things that go with life a lot easier because at the end of it is a woman waiting to love on me. I'm also looking for someone who isn't a couch potato. There's so much to do and explore outside of a television. I do watch tv, and I'm not trying to stop anyone from watching it, I just think there should be balance. I work 6 days a week and pay bills, I'm not looking for someone to take care of, or to take care of me. Together we can take care of each other!
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard trying to pay bills, nothing exotic about me.
I’m really good at
Being a great friend, dad, and involved mate. I like to solve problems before they become major drama. I am a darn good swimmer, would love to share that with someone who loves water as much as me. I would love to find someone who would like to work out with me as well. I'm not a workout warrior by any means, but I would like to stay healthy with someone special.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my cheesey jokes!! Why did the chicken cross the road? To get to the other side! Why did the elephant cross the road? Because he was tied to the chicken! See what I mean?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No time to read anymore. I've joined the working rat race.
I think my all time favorite movies would be:
Schindlers List, Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Saving Private Ryan, Troy, Spiderman2, Fearless, etc. etc.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, a companion to love, a relationship with God , air to breathe, cell phone, my car.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working my butt off till 1 in the morning!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not interested in any woman who is uncomfortable with little public show of affection {i.e. kissing and holding hands}.
I have spent more than half my life trying to get past that with a woman, it causes bad things in a relationship.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're really looking for happiness and love. You are patient, and realize relationships take time and should be based on friendship first. By take time I mean at least a year before marriage. I'm not looking to wait forever either, we're not getting any younger that's for sure!