Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darkendday

29 M Watertown, SD

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im really just a normal guy that has had his heart ripped out n doesnt know how to pick up the pieces. im just tring to live each day as it comes to me. but i do want to find someone i can spend the rest of my life with. im shy at first n may come off anti-social. once i get to know u i become more open n talk alot more. i have a wonderful son named atticus. i think about stuff way to much. all i want is to hopefully find someone to love me for me. i work alot n by that i mean up to 60 hours a week sometimes. so i try to get time to have a social life when i can. bills n stuff u know how that goes. i keep thinking about going to school but still cant find the time to get that going right now.

I am lonely, artistic, and amicable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, going to go to school maybe. im still kind of tring to figure the whole what i want to do with my life thing out right now. but yea mostly just working n thinking about what to do if i have time. i try to spend as much time with my son whenever possible but my hours keep me kind of wraped up in that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job. um im not to sure, u will have to get to know me n hang out with me. then maybe you could tell me what im good at. im good at being myself i guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing people dont notice me. im kind of the shy, the person u pass on the street that doesnt want to b noticed by everyone really. but if i have to list somethings i suppose my piercings or tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books-lost souls. all of ann rice, the twilight series. movies interview with the vampire, twilight, queen of the damed, snatch, fight club. i love all kinds of movies. music- hardcore, screamo, emo, almost anything really. like atreyu to mazzy star, or plies to weezer. doesnt really matter to me as long as its music and im listening to it. food- i like italin food like pastas n stuff. but ill pretty much eat anything that is good or ill atleast try it befor i say i dont like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kid, music, drawing, computer, love, the sixth one i will tell you later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life. my son. what im gunna do/how i will do something. well i think about lots of stuff really. way to much things to list. thinking will probably b my demise, haha. i tend to over think things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or hanging out at my house with my son. thats about it. i might become more active in life. you know walking, riding bike, that type of thing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you can ask i will pretty much tell people anything they want to know about me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your an intresting person or at least think you are. if you would like to get to know me better.