Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darkexhile

28 M Walkerton, IN

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 25 years old, slim body but fit. I work for a trucking company. I live around the South Bend area. I love to write whatever is on my mind.. occassionally I will type out what I am feeling or thinking about on the computer on facebook or any other form of public communication. I like people to see that kind of stuff, somewhat of a public journal. I have nothing to hide other than the fact I just have a pet peeve with people looking through my cellphone. Trust is a huge thing to me, I have never cheated nor will I ever go down that route. I know, I'm a rare breed but you should be able to trust me without snooping through my stuff. I have a lot of friends, more than you probably. People around here respect me quite a bit and view me as a pretty good guy. I help others constantly, providing money or food when it is necessary. I donate money whenever I get the chance.. even if its only a few bucks here and there, I just like the feeling of doing something for someone who really needs it. I am adventureous, always on the go. Once and a while I stay at home, but most of the time I am around going to visit my friends on the weekends to say hello or whatever.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the transportation business. I drive a truck for a living.. but I do pretty good wage wise. This is the career I chose, and I am very happy with that decision.
I’m really good at
I am good at computers.. always have been. I can build them, fix them, and do some programming on the side. Really should have gone to school for this but decided against it. Maybe one day I will go back.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes for sure. I have blue eyes.. girls compliment me on them quite a bit.
The six things I could never do without
My car, my phone, my sister, my dogs, my debit card, and my job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about where I see myself in ten years. If I will have a family, or if I am going to school or not. Where that special someone is at for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work Friday nights unfortunately. I am rather busy since I work nights. But I have Saturday's and Sunday's off.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you really are serious about getting to know me. I am not a jerk by any means. I am kind hearted, a little goofy at times, but I joined this site for a serious relationship.. and I am hoping that you are serious about it too.