Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darkfall

30 M Verona, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hiya
Sorta new Pittsburger (Almost two years!) having been born here but spent most my life in the land of the amish of central PA. I work as a database admin, working on machines around the world and becoming a true professional at dodging route 28 traffic.
What I’m doing with my life
"Living it to the fullest."

But seriously,

Hiking when I get out of the city. Usually I try to find somewhere new each weekend and explore

I go Diner hopping, I'm into Gaming and I'm learning how to cook beyond the George Forman grill (I make AMAZING beer bread!)

I wont bore you with technobabble with my job, although feel free to ask about it, it's...complex.
I’m really good at
Going on tangents about how annoying hipsters are, trust me, I give it a special flair!

Finding good craft beer.

mocking films, MST3K style
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people think I look younger than I actually am, during the summer probably how remarkably pale I am :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I totally have amazing taste in music, Although the Pittsburgh music scene's a little too "indie/folk" for my taste, and I have a love of metal/EBM/industrial (clearly the best music!) although I do love folk metal, such as Korpiklaani, Trollfest, etc, As well as Industrial Front Line Assembly, blutengel, Einsterzende Neubauten :wumpscut: and I LOVE Die Form and even VNV Nation

TV Shows: The Boondocks, The Mighty Boosh, How I Met Your Mother, Futurama, Trailer Park Boys the big bang theory ,Breaking Bad, portlandia, community Doctor Who
The six things I could never do without
1. caffiene
2. My Computer
3. New Music
4. Pumpkin Spice Coffee/Pumpkin Spice in General
5. New areas to explore
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Having grown up outside of pgh, I very quickly note the yinzer accent, which amuses me far more than it should. Whenever I hear someone passionately, angrily refer to someone as a "Jagoff", it takes every ounce of my self control to keep myself from laughing :\
On a typical Friday night I am
I generally work 2nd, so Ill either hit up a drinking spot on the north shore if the bucs traffic is keeping me stuck there, or chill at home and plan stuff for saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spent the first 17 years of my life as "The Fat Kid". I weighed over 300 lbs. I lost 120 lbs and have kept it off ever since.

Message me and I'll let you in on the secrets of my success. For free.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not the type that's "too good for tv" or any other such nonsense that makes you sound lame and pretentious, (im cool with everyone, regardless if you eat meat/worship god/read pitchfork, and you should be too.) You want to explore the city, or even sit at home drinking microbrews watching dr who in the winter, or if you wanna get coffee at 3am, basically normal awesome fun stuff.