Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darkhelmetrt

33 Webster, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Richard, and I'm a supervisor at a movie theater. I love movies and everything about them; in fact my personal collection of films is ridiculously large and incredibly diverse. I love going to the comedy club and enjoy a beer every now and again. Also I just recently got a tattoo and plan on possibly getting another. If you want to know more just ask, let's have a fun conversation!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Advancing in my promising career in theater management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Archery, video games, problem solving, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually notice my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- comics, action, The Gun Seller by Hugh Laurie, starting to read A Song of Ice and Fire.

Movies- Mel Brooks, captain Americas, mostly comedies, stuck on you, movie 43, mst3k (also riftrax) but some horror movies, going to rifftrax live shows and their DVDs. Bad movies, also movies from my youth.

Shows- big bang theory, how I met your mother, Conan,
Game of Thrones, Craig Ferguson, arrested development, Sons of Anarchy.

Music- weird al yankovic, and Classic Rock.

Food- pizza, wings, salads, gyro, trash plate, and almost anything else.(not a sushi fan.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Video Games
Movies\tv
Food
Tattoo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am that I have good family and friends, and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sadly, most of the time work on Fridays, but if not I like to go to a comedy club or spend time with family/friends.
Playing a video game and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was in three low budget films, and have produced one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share any of my interests.
want to be friends and posiblle more.
Or you just want to talk i'm always up it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!