Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darkhorse2424

32 M San Luis Obispo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy with a witty personality. I enjoy getting to know people & establishing new connections. I'm not only looking for a partner, but also my best friend. I feel that I have a lot to offer & would make a great companion. Life is always more exciting when you have that special someone to explore that journey with.

I'm looking to meet a woman whose funny, pretty, & smart but most of all has a great heart. A woman who has a lighter side, but also can have a serious conversation when needed. Someone who appreciates the little things in life.

I enjoy going to the movies, going wine tasting, walking around downtown Slo for lunch, hiking, cooking, listening to music, spending time with family/friends, watching the Lakers, & football.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in sales & enjoy interacting with people. I hope to get back into the insurance field or banking industry in the near future. I also enjoy spending time with my niece & nephew.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at connecting with people & giving good advice. It's a life skill that most people consider a great quality to have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How witty I can be. I also get a lot of compliments on my full lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/ Rich Dad Poor Dad.
Movies/ Meet The Parents, Wedding Crashers, Rain Man, Good Will Hunting, Casino.
TV Shows/ Parenthood, Shark Tank, Hostages, The Goldbergs, Rookie Blue, Chicago Fire, Big Bang Theory, 2 1/2 Men.
Food/ Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
DVR
Cell phone, car
Computer
Carrot Cake
Niece & Nephew
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to help others who are less fortunate. It always feels good to give back.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either out to dinner with friends, going to the movies, or watching the Lakers play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will have to wait & find out in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking to meet an easy going guy that's drama free. I'm a firm believer in treating people the way you want to be treated. If you're looking to share your life with someone & have great qualities then I would definitely like to meet you.