Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darkmasterjoey

25 M Oxford, MS

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well hai thur, lolz. I'm clever, funny in a very caustic, cocky and somewhat geeky way; temperamental and moody but good natured, kind and VERY affectionate/cuddly. I love cars, videogames, movies, books, and just hanging out with friends. Oh, and music. Music is my life, I'm a fan of rock music especially.

I'm engaged to the love of my life, however she currently lives in the other side of the world and we're both open-minded and kinky, so we've agreed to have casual relationships with other people until we can see each other. I'm looking for a fun, intelligent and open-minded girl to have some casual fun with.

I am snarky, clever and affectionate.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm crashing in a friend's couch, looking for work, trying to put together enough money to start my own business.
I’m really good at
Creativity, crunching numbers, giving advice, sounding like a complete nerd, having a good time, and showing you a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on the person. My personality is incredibly internally dissonant, so if you ask two people you may get two entirely distinct answers about what kind of guy I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- anything by Dan Brown, a lot of Michael Crichton's works, the Harry Potter series, the Inheritance series, A Song of Fire and Ice Isabel Allende's works, Tom Clancy, and airport thrillers.

Oh, and Stephen Hawking. Stephen Hawking does more awesome stuff with one finger in one day than you will in your entire life.

Movies- I love trippy movies like Fight Club or most stoner flicks (Harold and Kumar is my favorite of those). Serious dramas that leave me philosophizing for hours (like Creation), and movies that are just balls-out awesome (like The Avengers).

Music- Post-Grunge, Funk Rock, Salsa Rock, Symphonic metal, Power Metal, Gothic Metal, Folk Metal, Prog Metal, Industrial Metal, Classic Heavy Metal, Emo, Rap Metal, Nu Metal, Post-Punk, Folk Rock, Reggae Rock, Ska, Reggae and comical hip hop.

TV- House, Psych, Prison Break, Burn Notice, Firefly, Doctor Who, Dollhouse, Babylon 5, the Daily Show, the Colbert Report, Agents of SHIELD, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Weeds, Once Upon a Time, Breaking Bad, Top Gear

Food- chinese, teriyaki, pasta good ol burgers, Puerto Rican Cuisine, Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
food, running water, sneakers, a roof over my head, company, and some source of entertainment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Psychology, music, cars, poker, investing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with friends, or chatting online. Or both.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
- You are interesting
- You are human (Monkeys optional)
- You can work a computer keyboard
- You are a pretty girl.