Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Brisbane, Australia Trans Woman

Trans Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Queer, Lesbian, Gay
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Not at all
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I'm a poly, queer, trans, intersectional feminist. She/her/hers pronouns if you please <3 I'm attracted to women and non-binary persons but not men. No, I don't care what your birth assignment was. No I don't care what's in your pants. Please respect me enough not to question what mine was or is~

I want to form many more meaningful relationships with people, be they romantic, sexual, intellectual, political, whatever. Though I am especially looking for people to form a physical (not necessarily sexual) bond with right now.

Here are some fast facts about me~

I'm a diagnosed autist, and proud of it!
I am currently in a long term long distance relationship.
I have an advanced diploma in film & television.
I am an avid video game collector~
I have a cat named Pixel an he is a lovable jerk <3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am focused on stabilizing myself. It has been a rough few years so I'm prioritizing self care. For me, part of that means connecting with actual like minded people rather than trying to conform to how others think I should be, as well as finding people who can fill my need for emotional and physical connections, hence why i'm here!

I'm also working on a YouTube channel idea with a friend but that hasn't progressed far enough to really get into talking about too much yet ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Camera work and editing!
Writing and directing!
Sounding smart~
Car singing!
Turning basic cooking into elaborate food experiments!
Being empathetic!
Respecting others!
Being bad at video games!
Putting the needs of others before my own!
Did I mention cuddles?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair hahaha. I mean, it does tend to stand out!

I guess people also might notice that I'm somewhat shy and quiet when meeting for the first time. I'm kind of introverted, and can become overwhelmed by crowds and lots of social interacting. But I'm fairly animated and more open once I've known somebody a little while :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Book:
Probably "Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy". Call me cliché, but I just love Douglas Adams writing!

Favourite Show:
Scrubs. Easily. No matter how much I watch that show, I can't help but love it. Comedy, drama, and a wonderful cast. I'm always happy to watch some Scrubs :D

Favourite Anime:
Baccano! is by FAR my favourite anime. I love a lot of shows, and I'm always moving forward, but Baccano! will always have a special place in my heart~

Favourite Movie:
Ugh don't make me chooooooose! If I absolutely HAD to, it'd be REPO! The Genetic Opera. The music... The cast... The mise en scène... I love everything about it!

Favourite Music:
Nope. Nothing doing. My musical tastes are waaaaaay to broad. I love a little of everything. If I HAVE to give something I'll pretty much always listen to, it'd be a tie between 90's Pop and any kind of Violin centered Rock.

Least Favourite Food:
Let's be honest. I love and eat most things. So instead, here's the short list of what I DON'T eat. Zucchini, Pumpkin, Shellfish (allergic sadly)... That's... Probably it for things that come up a lot? Like I said, I like most foods! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

The internet
Intersectional Feminism
Good food
My own quiet space
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Others. What are people are doing? Does anyone need my help? How can I improve someone's day? That kinda stuff I guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Inviting one or two folks to come over and watch stuff with me, or headed over to a friend's house to do arts and crafts with them :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am horrifically terrified of spiders, and I am very rarely ashamed enough not to ask one of my less arachnophobic friends to get rid of the eight legged intruder for me before I spend the rest of the day staring at it in fear ^^;
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're queer! Or autistic!

Ask me about movies or games! Ask me about my beliefs! Ask me about Loom! (Bonus points if you get that reference hahaha)

Just hit me up and chat :D