Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darkn3rd

20 M Norfolk, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey I'm Ryan and well i should say I'm kinda a loner mostly from how i suck at talking to people though i really do like talking to people. I love my friends and hanging out. Most of the time I'm really chill the rest of the time I'm doing something silly. the way i see my self is as a scientist, a philosopher, a martial artist, and an artist. I don't care what everybody thinks of me as long as my friends and family are fine with me and what i do.
also i don't think the personality scale is all the accurate.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an ODU student working on getting my majors in physics. living life as i feel like with no problems that cant be fixed.
I’m really good at
I'm good a math and science other then that some say I'm good at cooking.
I'm good with kids
The first things people usually notice about me
that i have a awesome beard or at least that's what i think.
but in reality it is probably what they notice first is that im big, not fat just big (if you meet me you will understand) also the fact that im pretty scary looking (or so i have been told)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: don't have a favorite but i read a lot of epics and poetry
movies: starwars 4,5,6 ; nightmare before Christmas; I will watch anything but sci fi and fantasy can watch them all day
shows: ncis, ncis la, sg-1, stargate atlantes, firefly, alphas, invader zim, scooby-doo, teenage mutant ninja turtles and a whole lot more
music: will listen to most anything i really like metal and opera but rap and country very picky really don't like them that much
food: anything really
The six things I could never do without
my friends, family, computer, internet, my strange sense of humor, and my body jewelry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and how the universe works.
Also what kind of piercing i want next or what tattoo to get.
On a typical Friday night I am
alone or hanging with friends but friday is not the day i really go out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im bad at talking to people and being around people
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you feel like talking couse im good at listening