Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darknight4096

36 M Auburn, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a successful, kind, intellectual man with a penchant for romantic gestures. I'm not a gym rat, but am in reasonable shape. I enjoy going out for a quiet drink, going dancing, karaoke, or just watching a movie or TV with someone I care about. I try my best to be a good guy, considerate and honest in every way... though I can also be delightfully wicked, if properly incentivized!

Note that I am quite familiar with polyamory and have, in fact, had several open relationships in the past. I am perfectly happy to see someone who is in such a relationship, so long as everyone knows (I won't be the guy you sneak around with, though).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software engineer working for a major tech company in downtown Seattle. I have a wonderful daughter who lives with her mother in Illinois - I visit her as often as I can. I'm striving to define my future, being in a new city and facing new adventures and opportunities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All kinds of things - just ask! I can provide references for most of my specific talents, if necessary... or you can find out for yourself - I'm an open book, and an enthusiastic learner, if there's something new you want to teach me! Oh, and I'm a pretty good cook - not a gourmet, but I can definitely hold my own in the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes, my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm generally into science fiction and fantasy, but I'm open minded and enjoy almost any idea or concept to some degree. I'm a fairly outgoing, adventurous sort, although I admit that I'm not a fan of Indian food or most seafood. If you know what a Browncoat is, that's a definite plus!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming this is more meaningful than the basic Maslow's Hierarchy, let's go with:

1) My daughter
2) My family
3) Social experiences
4) My solitude (sometimes, you just wanna be alone, you know?)
5) Evergreen trees and mountains
6) Love (ok, I know that's in Maslow's Hierarchy, but hey, it's important!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, relationships, and what is coming up next for me... in many ways, I have no idea, but that's exciting!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm new to the area, and don't have a regular Friday night routine yet... perhaps you'd like to help me define one?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The common answer seems to be 'ask me', but that seems like a cop-out - I'm a pretty open book, though, and there's very little I'm unwilling to discuss with someone who seems to care... Perhaps the most private thing is that I am, at times, afraid I will be alone the rest of my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are at all interested - I'm happy to meet all sorts of people, and see where things go.