Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darkogrey

28 M Denton, TX

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost, I am in a relationship. If you are seeking something other than general conversation, hanging out in a platonic sense etc...have a chat with my partner Sacr3dHeart...she is a great filter for crazy, dramatic and general bs. Make it beyond all of that? Ok, here we go.

I am Polyamorous, and I live with my partner and her husband. At some point my partner and I ARE looking for a female that gets along well with our family to share in some fun. While sexual relations with all members of our household are not required, consent most certainly is. Any and all interactions past platonic will be discussed with all of the household.

I work. I once could play quite a few instruments, but my skill has deteriorated to guitar, piano and singing. Used to be in a pop punk band that traveled quite a bit for shows, good times.

I LOVE laughter, and being ridiculous is a cornerstone of my life. However, My humor can be a tad bit offensive so if you are super sensitive we probably would not fare well even as friends.

I am very into the BDSM lifestyle and have been for years, and no not 50 Shades of crap kind of kink, but it would be awhile before anyone gets to that layer of me.

I like people who are upfront with their intentions, give me that bit of respect and I will give the same in return.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, living, enjoying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bad puns, comebacks, music, being center of attention, singing, playing guitar, karaoke, video games (I used to compete professionally!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big brown eyes, and that my personality is much larger than me (I'm 5'6)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by David Eddings or Terry Goodkind, the Game of Thrones series.

Donnie Darko, Bond Movies, Seven, SLC Punk, anything that's either kickass action or has a super interesting premise...I'm down.

Archer, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Hells Kitchen.

Punk of just about any sort but a special love for pop punk. Allister, New Found Glory, Brand New, Me First And The Gimmie Gimmies, The Ataris, Mayday Parade, Fenix TX, Blink, Boysetsfire, metal, and a smattering of others from time to time.

Food...I'm an extremely picky eater, in that it's very rare I try somethin new I enjoy. Mostly sandwiches, Chicken Express, Arbys..most remarkable is my excessive dislike of cheese and chocolate. Yes, I know, I'm a wierdo...er...I mean, I'm a unique snowflake? :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Poly family, laughing, games, books, kink, chicken express.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do if I had super powers. No, seriously. It would be amazing. And messy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working (resturaunt industry is lame sometimes), karaoke, or at home playin Call of Duty with my fam.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get irritated with peoples drama and bs easily. So be honest!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You arent afraid to talk to my partner. You do not have a hidden agenda. You are thick skinned and can take a joke as well as return it. You like idle chit chat and arent trying to get me involved in your agenda to cheat.