Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darkpeace23

31 F Lansing, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:37pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to just hang out with friends just doing whatever. I enjoy watching MSU athletics and Tiger's baseball, playing video games on my xbox 360 and watching LOTS of movies. I also love being outside in the sun during the summer, but prefer to cuddle up on the couch during the winter.

I'm a creative person. I write, paint, draw...whatever mood strikes me. I am often spotted at a cafe with a notepad and pen, or even my computer when I can stand to lug it around. I am humble enough to know I'm not writing the next great American novel, but confident enough to know that someday I could get published.

I am easy to talk to and I love to laugh. I can be quiet first and am not often the one to make a first move.

I'm looking for someone to be my best friend. Someone I can talk to about what's bothering me or just laugh with. They must like animals, enjoy all the arts (music, film, art, books) and be open to trying new things. Ambition and intelligence are big turn-ons. Tattoos are a plus (I have several).
What I’m doing with my life
I manage a local video rental store.
I’m really good at
Problem solving/puzzles. I enjoy using my brain and games like sudoku and logic puzzles are good exercise for it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't get to read often, but I try to make time to sit down with a good book. My favorite book is Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. My literature guilty pleasure has to be YA dystopian novels.

I love all types of music (pop, rock, classical, metal, britpop, etc.). All music has it's place. My current obsession is Paloma Faith.

I like comedy, horror, psychological thrillers, classics and animated films. Really I'll watch just about anything other than Westerns and war movies.

My favorite tv shows are Big Bang Theory, Orange is the New Black, Downton Abbey, and Castle.

My favorite foods are from the bbq. I love tacos, burgers and pastas. When I want something healthy, I love caesar salads. My favorite summer treat is a blueberry milkshake and in the winter, hot cocoa. I'm a coffee addict, especially flavored lattes and mochas.
The six things I could never do without
music-digital, CD, radio....I don't care about the format, or how old the music is. Music can change everything.

cell phone-I hate that I'm so attached to it, but I've had enough emergencies to know not to be without it.

coffee-if only I could live on caramel lattes alone

jeans-the most comfortable things ever. I could (and have) sleep in them.

my car-my health isn't what it once was, there's a limit to how far I can walk. So my car is my freedom, my independence, my quiet, alone time to recharge.

friends-they can make anything more fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I can do to make life easier on my friends and family. I can't offer them much, but if there is ever anything I can do, I try to always be there.
On a typical Friday night I am
either hanging out with friends or curled up on the couch watching a movie. I'm pretty laid back. I like occasional nights on the town, but mostly I like to just hang out with cool people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was in a 3 year long relationship with a woman who passed away from cancer a few years ago. It felt like my world ended.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for something serious. I am currently looking for a good man, not a woman. This is only because I'm still dealing with my loss and not because men are in any way superior.

Do NOT message me if:
-you don't have a picture up
-you don't live in Michigan
-you are more that 5 years younger or 10 years older
-you have kids
-you haven't bothered to fill out your profile
-you are really only interested in sex
-you have trouble being on time when going places