Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darkpreacher13

37 Tiverton, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am a real person so my moods go up and down like anyone else's, im not perfect like many people on here seem to make out they are but I am honest, trustworthy and loving and I have a lot of other good traits as well as a few bad ones!
As you can see i am definately unique and this will not change!
I love piercing and animals, cooking (a nice bottle of red is always good while im cooking with some music and acting silly lol!) and snuggling on the sofa with a movie is a must lol!
Im not a partying type and I hate nightclubs and football but I do like going out with the kids sometimes for a meal or just a nice day out.
I would love to explore exotic places but finances don't generally allow it, anyway here I am and I hope to find someone nice on here! !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy living it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos and piercings and i'm quite a big guy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To make it short: horror/documentary, rock/metal, and mainly meat dishes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my pets, my garden, my kitchen (i love to cook!), my bed and my multimedia box!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with my kids and a movie usually!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The voices are telling me i shouldn't answer this question!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a bit different, ie not into clubbing or football or the usual rubbish!